Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8116 Train Route and Timetable

D8116 is a high speed train running from Lincang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8116 1 Lincang -- 17:28 0min
D8116 2 Yunxian 17:54 17:57 26min
D8116 3 Weishan 18:43 18:46 01h 15min
D8116 4 Dali 19:09 19:15 01h 41min
D8116 5 Xiangyun 19:36 19:38 02h 08min
D8116 6 Chuxiong 20:18 20:21 02h 50min
D8116 7 Kunming 21:20 21:25 03h 52min
D8116 8 Kunming South 21:43 -- 04h 15min