Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8115 Train Route and Timetable

D8115 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8115 1 Kunming South -- 17:46 0min
D8115 2 Kunming 18:05 18:09 19min
D8115 3 Chuxiong 19:07 19:09 01h 21min
D8115 4 Dali 20:07 20:13 02h 21min
D8115 5 Weishan 20:35 20:38 02h 49min
D8115 6 Yunxian 21:23 21:26 03h 37min
D8115 7 Lincang 21:53 -- 04h 07min