Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8114 Train Route and Timetable

D8114 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8114 1 Kunming South -- 18:24 0min
D8114 2 Kunming 18:42 18:51 18min
D8114 3 Lufeng South 19:27 19:30 01h 03min
D8114 4 Guangtong North 19:46 19:48 01h 22min
D8114 5 Chuxiong 20:01 20:04 01h 37min
D8114 6 Dali 21:01 21:07 02h 37min
D8114 7 Lincang 22:37 -- 04h 13min