Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8112 Train Route and Timetable

D8112 is a high speed train running from Lincang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8112 1 Lincang -- 14:32 0min
D8112 2 Yunxian 14:58 15:02 26min
D8112 3 15:22 15:27 50min
D8112 4 Dali 16:29 16:34 01h 57min
D8112 5 Xiangyun 16:56 16:58 02h 24min
D8112 6 Nanhua 17:26 17:28 02h 54min
D8112 7 Chuxiong 17:43 17:45 03h 11min
D8112 8 Kunming 18:44 18:52 04h 12min
D8112 9 Kunming South 19:10 -- 04h 38min