Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8110 Train Route and Timetable

D8110 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8110 1 Kunming South -- 12:45 0min
D8110 2 Kunming 13:03 13:07 18min
D8110 3 Guangtong North 13:56 13:58 01h 11min
D8110 4 Chuxiong 14:12 14:14 01h 27min
D8110 5 Xiangyun 14:54 14:56 02h 09min
D8110 6 Dali 15:18 15:24 02h 33min
D8110 7 Yunxian 16:27 16:34 03h 42min
D8110 8 Lincang 17:01 -- 04h 16min