Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8108 Train Route and Timetable

D8108 is a high speed train running from Lincang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8108 1 Lincang -- 12:34 0min
D8108 2 Yunxian 13:01 13:05 27min
D8108 3 Weishan 13:51 13:53 01h 17min
D8108 4 Dali 14:25 14:35 01h 51min
D8108 5 Xiangyun 14:57 14:59 02h 23min
D8108 6 Nanhua 15:28 15:30 02h 54min
D8108 7 Chuxiong 15:44 15:46 03h 10min
D8108 8 Lufeng South 16:13 16:15 03h 39min
D8108 9 Kunming 16:52 16:57 04h 18min
D8108 10 Kunming South 17:18 -- 04h 44min