Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8107 Train Route and Timetable

D8107 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8107 1 Kunming South -- 10:06 0min
D8107 2 Kunming 10:24 10:28 18min
D8107 3 Chuxiong 11:23 11:25 01h 17min
D8107 4 Xiangyun 12:04 12:07 01h 58min
D8107 5 Dali 12:29 12:38 02h 23min
D8107 6 Weishan 13:01 13:03 02h 55min
D8107 7 Lincang 14:27 -- 04h 21min