Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8106 Train Route and Timetable

D8106 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8106 1 Kunming South -- 10:06 0min
D8106 2 Kunming 10:24 10:28 18min
D8106 3 Chuxiong 11:23 11:25 01h 17min
D8106 4 Xiangyun 12:04 12:07 01h 58min
D8106 5 Dali 12:29 12:38 02h 23min
D8106 6 Weishan 13:01 13:03 02h 55min
D8106 7 Yunxian 14:01 14:04 03h 55min
D8106 8 Lincang 14:32 -- 04h 26min