Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8102 Train Route and Timetable

D8102 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8102 1 Kunming South -- 08:14 0min
D8102 2 Kunming 08:32 08:37 18min
D8102 3 Chuxiong 09:35 09:37 01h 21min
D8102 4 Dali 10:35 10:41 02h 21min
D8102 5 Yunxian 11:44 11:46 03h 30min
D8102 6 Lincang 12:13 -- 03h 59min