Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8085 Train Route and Timetable

D8085 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Shanhaiguan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8085 1 Dalian North -- 11:05 0min
D8085 2 11:23 11:25 18min
D8085 3 Gaizhou West 12:02 12:04 57min
D8085 4 Yingkou East 12:16 12:33 01h 11min
D8085 5 Panjin 13:01 13:03 01h 56min
D8085 6 Jinzhou South 13:38 13:40 02h 33min
D8085 7 Huludao North 13:57 13:58 02h 52min
D8085 8 Suizhong North 14:20 14:21 03h 15min
D8085 9 Shanhaiguan 14:45 -- 03h 40min