Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8079 Train Route and Timetable

D8079 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8079 1 -- 16:00 0min
D8079 2 Panjin 16:35 16:39 35min
D8079 3 Haicheng West 17:03 17:07 01h 03min
D8079 4 Anshan West 17:20 17:22 01h 20min
D8079 5 Liaoyang 17:33 17:35 01h 33min
D8079 6 Shenyang South 17:53 18:19 01h 53min
D8079 7 Benxi 18:43 18:45 02h 43min
D8079 8 Tongyuanpu West 19:05 19:07 03h 05min
D8079 9 Fengcheng East 19:21 19:23 03h 21min
D8079 10 Dandong 19:40 -- 03h 40min