Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8076 Train Route and Timetable

D8076 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Shanhaiguan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8076 1 Shenyang -- 19:18 0min
D8076 2 Liaozhong 19:51 19:53 33min
D8076 3 Taian Liaoning 20:08 20:10 50min
D8076 4 Jinzhou South 20:51 20:53 01h 33min
D8076 5 Huludao North 21:11 21:13 01h 53min
D8076 6 Shanhaiguan 21:59 -- 02h 41min