Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8072 Train Route and Timetable

D8072 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Shanhaiguan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8072 1 Shenyang -- 09:33 0min
D8072 2 Liaozhong 10:05 10:08 32min
D8072 3 Taian Liaoning 10:23 10:26 50min
D8072 4 Jinzhou South 11:09 11:11 01h 36min
D8072 5 Huludao North 11:28 11:30 01h 55min
D8072 6 Dongdaihe 12:08 12:09 02h 35min
D8072 7 Shanhaiguan 12:17 -- 02h 44min