Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7985 Train Route and Timetable

D7985 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7985 1 Harbin -- 16:33 0min
D7985 2 Acheng North 16:56 16:58 23min
D7985 3 Shangzhi South 17:25 17:27 52min
D7985 4 Weihe West 17:42 17:44 01h 09min
D7985 5 Mudanjiang 18:19 18:24 01h 46min
D7985 6 18:54 18:56 02h 21min
D7985 7 19:12 19:15 02h 39min
D7985 8 19:33 -- 03h 0min