Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7975 Train Route and Timetable

D7975 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7975 1 Harbin -- 09:46 0min
D7975 2 Shangzhi South 10:32 10:34 46min
D7975 3 Mudanjiang 11:20 11:25 01h 34min
D7975 4 11:55 11:58 02h 09min
D7975 5 12:28 -- 02h 42min