Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7973 Train Route and Timetable

D7973 is a high speed train running from Qiqihar South Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7973 1 Qiqihar South -- 13:42 0min
D7973 2 Daqing West 14:13 14:15 31min
D7973 3 Daqing East 14:26 14:28 44min
D7973 4 Anda 14:37 14:39 55min
D7973 5 Zhaodong2 14:59 15:01 01h 17min
D7973 6 Harbin 15:23 15:48 01h 41min
D7973 7 Mudanjiang 17:16 17:20 03h 34min
D7973 8 17:50 17:52 04h 08min
D7973 9 18:08 -- 04h 26min