Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7955 Train Route and Timetable

D7955 is a high speed train running from Suifenhe Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7955 1 Suifenhe -- 08:22 0min
D7955 2 Suiyang 08:35 08:37 13min
D7955 3 Muling 09:00 09:02 38min
D7955 4 Mudanjiang 09:32 09:36 01h 10min
D7955 5 Hailin North 09:47 09:49 01h 25min
D7955 6 Acheng North 10:50 10:52 02h 28min
D7955 7 Harbin 11:16 11:36 02h 54min
D7955 8 Anda 12:13 12:15 03h 51min
D7955 9 Daqing East 12:25 12:27 04h 03min
D7955 10 Qiqihar South 13:04 -- 04h 42min