Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D791 Train Route and Timetable

D791 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Kunming Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D791 1 -- 17:16 0min
D791 2 17:42 17:46 26min
D791 3 18:07 18:10 51min
D791 4 Guangtong North 18:43 18:47 01h 27min
D791 5 Kunming 19:41 -- 02h 25min