Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D781 Train Route and Timetable

D781 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D781 1 Qingdao North -- 20:43 0min
D781 2 Qingdao West 21:23 21:25 40min
D781 3 Rizhao West 22:05 22:09 01h 22min
D781 5 Lianyungang 23:03 23:13 02h 20min
D781 6 Xuzhou 01:23 01:43 04h 40min
D781 7 Nanjing 04:39 04:45 07h 56min
D781 8 Wuxi 06:04 06:19 09h 21min
D781 9 Suzhou 06:41 06:43 09h 58min
D781 10 Jiaxing 08:17 08:19 11h 34min
D781 11 Haining 08:34 08:36 11h 51min
D781 12 Hangzhou 09:30 -- 12h 47min