Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D778 Train Route and Timetable

D778 is a high speed train running from Xian Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D778 1 Xian -- 22:45 0min
D778 2 Pucheng East 23:35 23:37 50min
D778 3 Yanan 01:01 01:03 02h 16min
D778 4 Yulin Shaanxi 03:30 03:42 04h 45min
D778 5 Ordos 05:15 05:19 06h 30min
D778 6 05:38 05:40 06h 53min
D778 7 Hohhot 07:11 07:14 08h 26min
D778 8 Hohhot East 07:24 -- 08h 39min