Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7761 Train Route and Timetable

D7761 is a high speed train running from Liaoning Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7761 1 Liaoning Chaoyang -- 08:43 0min
D7761 2 08:58 09:00 15min
D7761 3 09:17 09:20 34min
D7761 4 Panjin 09:59 10:01 01h 16min
D7761 5 Anshan West 10:33 10:52 01h 50min
D7761 6 Liaoyang 11:04 11:11 02h 21min
D7761 7 Shenyang 11:36 -- 02h 53min