Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7755 Train Route and Timetable

D7755 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7755 1 Shenyang -- 15:58 0min
D7755 2 Benxi 16:29 16:31 31min
D7755 3 16:41 16:43 43min
D7755 4 Dandong 17:20 17:38 01h 22min
D7755 5 Donggang North 17:55 17:57 01h 57min
D7755 6 18:07 18:09 02h 09min
D7755 8 Zhuanghe North 18:40 18:42 02h 42min
D7755 9 Huayuankou 18:57 18:59 02h 59min
D7755 10 Jinzhou Dalian 19:36 19:38 03h 38min
D7755 11 Dalian 20:02 -- 04h 04min