Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7747 Train Route and Timetable

D7747 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7747 1 Shenyang -- 16:53 0min
D7747 2 Benxi Xincheng 17:16 17:18 23min
D7747 3 Benxi 17:31 17:33 38min
D7747 4 Fengcheng East 18:04 18:06 01h 11min
D7747 5 Dandong 18:24 18:43 01h 31min
D7747 6 Donggang North 18:59 19:01 02h 06min
D7747 7 19:20 19:22 02h 27min
D7747 8 Zhuanghe North 19:45 19:47 02h 52min
D7747 9 Jinzhou Dalian 20:34 20:36 03h 41min
D7747 10 Dalian North 20:48 20:50 03h 55min
D7747 11 Dalian 21:07 -- 04h 14min