Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7737 Train Route and Timetable

D7737 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7737 1 Dalian North -- 08:24 0min
D7737 2 Jinzhou Dalian 08:35 08:37 11min
D7737 3 Zhuanghe North 09:25 09:27 01h 01min
D7737 4 09:50 09:52 01h 26min
D7737 5 10:04 10:06 01h 40min
D7737 6 Donggang North 10:16 10:18 01h 52min
D7737 7 Dandong 10:35 10:55 02h 11min
D7737 8 Fengcheng East 11:12 11:14 02h 48min
D7737 9 Tongyuanpu West 11:28 11:30 03h 04min
D7737 10 Benxi 11:50 11:52 03h 26min
D7737 11 Shenyang 12:25 -- 04h 01min