Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7733 Train Route and Timetable

D7733 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7733 1 Dalian -- 12:30 0min
D7733 2 Jinzhou Dalian 12:55 12:57 25min
D7733 3 Xingshutun 13:17 13:19 47min
D7733 4 Zhuanghe North 13:51 13:53 01h 21min
D7733 5 Dandong 14:43 15:02 02h 13min
D7733 6 Fengcheng East 15:18 15:20 02h 48min
D7733 7 Tongyuanpu West 15:34 15:36 03h 04min
D7733 8 Benxi 15:57 15:59 03h 27min
D7733 9 Shenyang 16:31 -- 04h 01min