Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D768 Train Route and Timetable

D768 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D768 1 Chengdu East -- 11:50 0min
D768 2 Suining 12:57 13:04 01h 07min
D768 3 Nanchong North 13:40 13:44 01h 50min
D768 4 Langzhong 14:25 14:27 02h 35min
D768 5 Guangyuan 15:23 15:31 03h 33min
D768 6 Longnan City 16:34 16:38 04h 44min
D768 7 Hadapu 17:35 17:37 05h 45min
D768 8 Lanzhou 19:28 19:37 07h 38min
D768 9 Haishiwan 20:53 20:55 09h 03min
D768 10 Ledu 21:19 21:21 09h 29min
D768 11 Xining 22:04 -- 10h 14min