Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7665 Train Route and Timetable

D7665 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7665 1 Shenyang -- 13:45 0min
D7665 2 Benxi 14:16 14:18 31min
D7665 3 14:28 14:29 43min
D7665 4 Fengcheng East 14:53 14:55 01h 08min
D7665 5 Dandong 15:12 -- 01h 27min