Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D766 Train Route and Timetable

D766 is a high speed train running from Xining Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D766 1 Xining -- 07:50 0min
D766 2 Lanzhou 10:10 10:18 02h 20min
D766 3 Minxian 12:00 12:02 04h 10min
D766 4 Longnan City 13:17 13:21 05h 27min
D766 5 Guangyuan 14:28 14:36 06h 38min
D766 6 Cangxi 15:20 15:22 07h 30min
D766 7 Langzhong 15:35 15:38 07h 45min
D766 8 Suining 16:49 16:52 08h 59min
D766 9 Chengdu East 18:00 -- 10h 10min