Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D765 Train Route and Timetable

D765 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D765 1 Chengdu East -- 11:56 0min
D765 2 Suining 13:02 13:07 01h 06min
D765 3 Nanchong North 13:43 13:45 01h 47min
D765 4 Langzhong 14:26 14:29 02h 30min
D765 5 Guangyuan 15:25 15:31 03h 29min
D765 6 Longnan City 16:34 16:38 04h 38min
D765 7 Hadapu 17:35 17:37 05h 39min
D765 8 Lanzhou 19:28 19:36 07h 32min
D765 9 Haishiwan 20:53 20:55 08h 57min
D765 10 Ledu 21:19 21:21 09h 23min
D765 11 Xining 22:04 -- 10h 08min