Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7639 Train Route and Timetable

D7639 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7639 1 Shenyang -- 20:22 0min
D7639 2 Shenyang South 20:33 20:34 11min
D7639 3 Benxi Xincheng 20:49 20:51 27min
D7639 4 Benxi 21:04 21:06 42min
D7639 5 Fengcheng East 21:36 21:38 01h 14min
D7639 6 Dandong 21:55 -- 01h 33min