Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7633 Train Route and Timetable

D7633 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7633 1 Shenyang North -- 16:36 0min
D7633 2 Shenyang South 16:51 16:53 15min
D7633 3 Benxi 17:17 17:19 41min
D7633 4 Tongyuanpu West 17:39 17:41 01h 03min
D7633 5 Fengcheng East 17:55 17:57 01h 19min
D7633 6 Dandong 18:14 -- 01h 38min