Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7629 Train Route and Timetable

D7629 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7629 1 Shenyang -- 15:22 0min
D7629 2 Shenyang South 15:33 15:35 11min
D7629 3 Benxi Xincheng 15:50 15:52 28min
D7629 4 Benxi 16:05 16:07 43min
D7629 5 Tongyuanpu West 16:27 16:29 01h 05min
D7629 6 Fengcheng East 16:43 16:45 01h 21min
D7629 7 Dandong 17:02 -- 01h 40min