Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7625 Train Route and Timetable

D7625 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7625 1 Shenyang -- 14:49 0min
D7625 2 Benxi 15:20 15:22 31min
D7625 3 Tongyuanpu West 15:43 15:53 54min
D7625 4 Dandong 16:20 -- 01h 31min