Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7621 Train Route and Timetable

D7621 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7621 1 Shenyang -- 12:11 0min
D7621 2 Shenyang South 12:22 12:24 11min
D7621 3 Benxi 12:48 12:50 37min
D7621 4 Fengcheng East 13:20 13:22 01h 09min
D7621 5 Dandong 13:39 -- 01h 28min