Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D762 Train Route and Timetable

D762 is a high speed train running from Lanzhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D762 1 Lanzhou -- 07:03 0min
D762 2 Longnan City 09:42 09:44 02h 39min
D762 3 Guangyuan 10:44 10:50 03h 41min
D762 4 Cangxi 11:31 11:33 04h 28min
D762 5 Langzhong 11:47 11:49 04h 44min
D762 6 Nanchong North 12:27 12:30 05h 24min
D762 7 Chengdu East 14:11 -- 07h 08min