Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7615 Train Route and Timetable

D7615 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7615 1 Shenyang -- 10:31 0min
D7615 2 Benxi 11:02 11:04 31min
D7615 3 Tongyuanpu West 11:24 11:26 53min
D7615 4 Fengcheng East 11:40 11:42 01h 09min
D7615 5 Dandong 11:59 -- 01h 28min