Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7613 Train Route and Timetable

D7613 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7613 1 Shenyang North -- 09:07 0min
D7613 2 Shenyang 09:15 09:17 08min
D7613 3 Shenyang South 09:28 09:29 21min
D7613 4 Benxi 09:53 09:55 46min
D7613 5 10:05 10:07 58min
D7613 6 Wulongbei East 10:38 10:40 01h 31min
D7613 7 Dandong 10:50 -- 01h 43min