Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7611 Train Route and Timetable

D7611 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7611 1 Shenyang -- 08:52 0min
D7611 2 Benxi 09:23 09:25 31min
D7611 3 Tongyuanpu West 09:45 09:47 53min
D7611 4 Dandong 10:15 -- 01h 23min