Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7607 Train Route and Timetable

D7607 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7607 1 Shenyang -- 07:24 0min
D7607 2 Shenyang South 07:35 07:40 11min
D7607 3 Benxi Xincheng 07:55 07:57 31min
D7607 4 Benxi 08:10 08:12 46min
D7607 5 Tongyuanpu West 08:32 08:34 01h 08min
D7607 6 Fengcheng East 08:48 08:50 01h 24min
D7607 7 Dandong 09:07 -- 01h 43min