Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7605 Train Route and Timetable

D7605 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7605 1 Shenyang -- 08:36 0min
D7605 2 Benxi 09:07 09:09 31min
D7605 3 Fengcheng East 09:39 09:41 01h 03min
D7605 4 Dandong 09:58 -- 01h 22min