Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7603 Train Route and Timetable

D7603 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7603 1 Shenyang -- 06:28 0min
D7603 2 Benxi 06:59 07:01 31min
D7603 3 07:11 07:13 43min
D7603 4 Tongyuanpu West 07:27 07:29 59min
D7603 5 Fengcheng East 07:43 07:45 01h 15min
D7603 6 Dandong 08:02 -- 01h 34min