Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D759 Train Route and Timetable

D759 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D759 1 beijing fengtai -- 16:25 0min
D759 2 Renqiu 17:34 17:36 01h 09min
D759 3 Hengshui 18:38 18:40 02h 13min
D759 4 Liaocheng 20:00 20:02 03h 35min
D759 5 Heze 21:12 21:14 04h 47min
D759 6 Jiujiang 03:27 03:30 11h 02min
D759 7 Jiangle 07:22 07:25 14h 57min
D759 8 Sanming North 07:49 07:53 15h 24min
D759 9 Youxi Xian 08:14 08:17 15h 49min
D759 10 Fuzhou 09:24 -- 16h 59min