Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7566 Train Route and Timetable

D7566 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Yunan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7566 1 Shenzhen -- 11:46 0min
D7566 2 Zhangmutou 12:06 12:08 20min
D7566 3 Dongguan Changping 12:15 12:17 29min
D7566 4 Dongguan 12:27 12:29 41min
D7566 5 Guangzhou East 13:02 13:08 01h 16min
D7566 6 Guangzhou 13:18 13:32 01h 32min
D7566 7 Foshan West 13:52 13:54 02h 06min
D7566 8 Yunfu East 14:35 14:37 02h 49min
D7566 9 Yunan 15:06 -- 03h 20min