Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7565 Train Route and Timetable

D7565 is a high speed train running from Yunan Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7565 1 Yunan -- 16:59 0min
D7565 2 Nanjingkou 17:15 17:41 16min
D7565 3 Yunfu East 17:58 18:00 59min
D7565 4 Zhaoqing East 18:24 18:37 01h 25min
D7565 5 Foshan West 18:56 18:58 01h 57min
D7565 6 Guangzhou 19:21 19:27 02h 22min
D7565 7 Guangzhou East 19:37 19:47 02h 38min
D7565 8 Dongguan 20:14 20:16 03h 15min
D7565 9 Shenzhen 21:02 -- 04h 03min