Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7562 Train Route and Timetable

D7562 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Yunan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7562 1 Shenzhen -- 13:00 0min
D7562 2 Dongguan Changping 13:27 13:29 27min
D7562 3 Guangzhou East 14:09 14:14 01h 09min
D7562 4 Guangzhou 14:24 14:30 01h 24min
D7562 5 Foshan West 14:51 15:00 01h 51min
D7562 6 Sanshui South 15:11 15:14 02h 11min
D7562 7 Zhaoqing East 15:27 15:29 02h 27min
D7562 8 Yunfu East 15:53 15:55 02h 53min
D7562 9 Yunan 16:25 -- 03h 25min