Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7561 Train Route and Timetable

D7561 is a high speed train running from Yunan Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7561 1 Yunan -- 16:42 0min
D7561 2 Nanjingkou 16:58 17:09 16min
D7561 3 Yunfu East 17:26 17:43 44min
D7561 4 Zhaoqing East 18:07 18:09 01h 25min
D7561 5 Foshan West 18:29 18:38 01h 47min
D7561 6 Guangzhou 18:58 19:02 02h 16min
D7561 7 Guangzhou East 19:12 19:16 02h 30min
D7561 8 Dongguan 19:45 19:47 03h 03min
D7561 9 Dongguan Changping 19:58 20:08 03h 16min
D7561 10 Pinghu 20:26 20:28 03h 44min
D7561 11 Shenzhen 20:43 -- 04h 01min