Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7554 Train Route and Timetable

D7554 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Huaiji Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7554 1 Shenzhen -- 07:53 0min
D7554 2 Dongguan 08:24 08:26 31min
D7554 3 Guangzhou East 08:58 09:02 01h 05min
D7554 4 Guangzhou 09:12 09:20 01h 19min
D7554 5 Foshan West 09:40 09:42 01h 47min
D7554 6 Sanshui South 09:54 10:00 02h 01min
D7554 7 Zhaoqing East 10:12 10:20 02h 19min
D7554 8 Guangning 10:37 10:45 02h 44min
D7554 9 Huaiji 11:02 -- 03h 09min