Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7553 Train Route and Timetable

D7553 is a high speed train running from Huaiji Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7553 1 Huaiji -- 11:21 0min
D7553 2 Guangning 11:40 11:42 19min
D7553 3 Foshan West 12:17 12:21 56min
D7553 4 Guangzhou 12:47 12:56 01h 26min
D7553 5 Guangzhou East 13:06 13:09 01h 45min
D7553 6 Dongguan 13:35 13:37 02h 14min
D7553 7 Shenzhen 14:17 -- 02h 56min