Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7547 Train Route and Timetable

D7547 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7547 1 Chaoshan -- 07:14 0min
D7547 2 Puning 07:31 07:33 17min
D7547 3 08:10 08:12 56min
D7547 4 Huizhou South 08:33 08:35 01h 19min
D7547 5 Dongguan 09:24 09:26 02h 10min
D7547 6 Guangzhou East 10:01 -- 02h 47min