Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7546 Train Route and Timetable

D7546 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7546 1 Chaoshan -- 07:14 0min
D7546 2 Puning 07:31 07:33 17min
D7546 3 08:10 08:12 56min
D7546 4 Huizhou South 08:33 08:35 01h 19min
D7546 5 Dongguan 09:39 09:41 02h 25min
D7546 6 Guangzhou East 10:11 -- 02h 57min